Surfstation Vs Pixelsurgeon

Photoshop Tennis

Surfstation versus Pixelsurgeon with commentary by Zeldman.

Live today. 10am Chicago. 11am NYC. 4pm London.

Previous
Audiants
Next
DSNLGv3 Collaboration
Author
Shaun Inman
Posted
April 19th, 2002 at 12:09 pm
Categories
Designologue